Christmas wish list

Christmas wish list

As the holidays begin, everyone’s minds on Christmas. The box sets come out and everyone sings their heart out to Mariah Carey. Although I don’t celebrate Christmas myself these are a few things I would definitely have on my list.

1- Yankee candle advent calendar  is perfect for anyone like me who is obsessed with candles. It not only has Christmas scents but a variety for you to ensure your room is smelling amazing!. Ps. this one contains snowflake cookie my first and best loved Yankee candle I’ve ever tried.

2- Now anyone who knows me, is well aware I am a trainer fanatic. The yeezy boost 350 are definitely up my street. I have searched tirelessly for them as they’ve sold out everywhere; so would be a great present for a loved one.

3- Until now the only advent calendars I’ve indulged in are the classic cadbury chocolate ones, but now beauty calendars are becoming more popular. This Charlotte Tilbury advent calendar tops them all for me. It is a luxury product but contains some of her best loved products such as the magic night cream and even a FULL SIZE matte revolution lipstick. The calendar is definitely a treat and great for anyone wanting to try her products for the first time.

4- This mini Too Faced set is a real bargain at only £12.00. It contains a mini melted lipstick and a blush shade. This is a perfect stocking filler or a treat for yourself.

5- The Fuji instax polaroid  is bound to put a smile on anyone’s face. This fashionable camera can be used to capture memories with family and friends.

6- I can admit Justin Bieber has seriously upped his game. Purpose the album is my new favourite with my favourite tracks including sorry and love yourself.

7- Last but not least Cosy socks  a must for every winter, you can’t go wrong with these!

Hope you guys like this post, with winter being my favourite season I will hopefully be posting a look book as well make up looks.

Instagram: zaynaaab_1
Love Zaynab xx

2 thoughts on “Christmas wish list

Leave a Reply

